Kontaktinformasjon

Kontaktinformasjon

Pretec AS

+47 69102460

Mandag - Fredag 08:00 - 16:00

Varemottak 07:00-16:00

Våre ansatte

Nina Pettersen
Daglig leder
Telefon: 95917342
nina@pretec.no

Even A. Karlsen
Styreleder
Telefon: 90845246
even@pretec.no

Mads Ole Karlsen
Salg tunnel/prosjekt
Telefon: 91526814
mads@pretec.no

Erik Andrè Karlsen
Salg tunnel/prosjekt
Telefon: 97713810
erik@pretec.no

Daniel Arian Myrdahl
Salg tunnel/prosjekt
Telefon: 48266268
danielm@pretec.no

Birger Larsen
Salg Prefab
Telefon: 91141831
birger@pretec.no

Raymond Jensen
Salg
Telefon: 41470644
raymond@pretec.no

Rolf Erling Halvorsen
Innkjøp
Telefon: 40537801
rolf@pretec.no

Annette N. Brudalen
Backoffice
Telefon: 48849017
annette@pretec.no

Frank Røising
Koordinator
Telefon: 91158318
frank@pretec.no

Mirella Baù
Logistikk
Telefon: 48849012
mirella@pretec.no

Sissel Aamodt
Økonomiansvarlig
Telefon: 48849011
sissel@pretec.no

Ruth E. Isebakke
Økonomiassistent
Telefon: 48849014
ruth@pretec.no

Jørn Ramberg
Arbeidende formann
Telefon: 69102460
lager@pretec.no

Thomas Langsholt
Sveisekoordinator
Telefon: 99550328
thomas@pretec.no

Mateusz Zylka
Arbeidende formann
Telefon: 48849015
lager@pretec.no

Daniel Kirschenstein
Arbeidende formann
Telefon: 69102460
daniel@pretec.no

Morten Larsen
Operatør
Telefon: 69102460
lager@pretec.no

Jon Berg
Sjåfør
Telefon: 69102460

Krister Granath
Operatør
Telefon: 69102460
lager@pretec.no

Flemming Gressum
Operatør
Telefon: 69102460
lager@pretec.no

Grzegorz Kostecki
Operatør
Telefon: 69102460
lager@pretec.no

Morten Eriksen
Operatør
Telefon: 69102460
tunnel@pretec.no

Andre Solie
Operatør
Telefon: 69102460
tunnel@pretec.no

Jørn Erik Thoreby
Operatør
Telefon: 69102460
tunnel@pretec.no

Roy Johansen
Operatør
Telefon: 69102460
lager@pretec.no

Joakim Kristiansen
Operatør
Telefon: 69102460
lager@pretec.no

Jan Vidar Nygaard
Operatør
Telefon: 69102460
lager@pretec.no

Marcin Sulowski
Operatør
Telefon: 69102460
lager@pretec.no

Lukasz Kargol
Operatør
Telefon: 69102460
lager@pretec.no

Pretec AS
NO 980 429 245 MVA
Telefon: (+47) 69 10 24 60
E-post: post@pretec.no

Besøksadresse

Jellestadveien 35
1739 Borgenhaugen

Postadresse

Postboks 102
1740 Borgenhaugen