Contact information

Contact information

Pretec AS

+47 69102460

Monday - Friday 08:00 - 16:00

Expedition 07:00-16:00

Our team

Nina Pettersen
CEO
Mobile: +4795917342
nina@pretec.no

Even A. Karlsen
Chairman
Mobile: +4790845246
even@pretec.no

Mads Ole Karlsen
Sales tunnel/project
Mobile: +4791526814
mads@pretec.no

Erik Andrè Karlsen
Sales tunnel/project
Mobile: +4797713810
erik@pretec.no

Daniel Arian Myrdahl
Sales tunnel/project
Mobile: +4748266268
danielm@pretec.no

Birger Larsen
Sales precast
Mobile: +4791141831
birger@pretec.no

Raymond Jensen
Sales
Mobile: +4741470644
raymond@pretec.no

Rolf Erling Halvorsen
Procurement
Mobile: +4740537801
rolf@pretec.no

Annette N. Brudalen
Backoffice
Phone: +4748849017
annette@pretec.no

Frank Røising
Coordinator
Mobile: +4791158318
frank@pretec.no

Mirella Baù
Logistics
Mobile: +4748849012
mirella@pretec.no

Sissel Aamodt
Treasurer
Mobile: +4748849011
sissel@pretec.no

Ruth E. Isebakke
Assistant treasurer
Mobile: +4748849014
ruth@pretec.no

Jørn Ramberg
Working supervisor
Phone: +4769102460
lager@pretec.no

Thomas Langsholt
Welding coordinator
Mobile: +4799550328
thomas@pretec.no

Morten Larsen
Operator
Phone: +4769102460
lager@pretec.no

Jon Berg
Driver
Phone: +4769102460
lager@pretec.no

Mateusz Zylka
Working supervisor
Phone: +4793291340
lager@pretec.no

Daniel Kirschenstein
Working supervisor
Phone: +4769102460
daniel@pretec.no

Morten Eriksen
Operator
Phone: +4769102460
tunnel@pretec.no

Flemming Gressum
Operator
Phone: +4769102460
lager@pretec.no

Grzegorz Kostecki
Operator
Phone: +4769102460
lager@pretec.no

Andre Solie
Operator
Phone: +4769102460
tunnel@pretec.no

Joakim Kristiansen
Operator
Phone: +4769102460
lager@pretec.no

Jørn Erik Thoreby
Operator
Phone: +4769102460
tunnel@pretec.no

Krister Granath
Operator
Phone: +4769102460
lager@pretec.no

Roy Johansen
Operator
Phone: +4769102460
lager@pretec.no

Jan Vidar Nygaard
Operator
Phone: +4769102460
lager@pretec.no

Lukasz Kargol
Operator
Phone: +4769102460
lager@pretec.no

Marcin Sulowski
Operator
Phone: +4769102460
lager@pretec.no

Pretec AS
NO 980 429 245 MVA
Phone: (+47) 69 10 24 60
E-mail: post@pretec.no

Office/warehouse

Jellestadveien 35
N-1739 Borgenhaugen

Postal adress

Postboks 102
N-1740 Borgenhaugen